Ayça Zengindemir

Ayca_edited.jpg

Stage Management

Congrats to our

Kaitlyn Millikin

Lighting Design

Kaitlyn_edited.jpg

Valeria Perez-Bosch

Valeria_edited.jpg

Danielle Ejiogu

Danielle_edited.jpg

Costume Design

Jaycie Voller

IMG_5670_edited_edited.jpg

Eva Catteral

Eva_edited_edited.jpg

Costume Design

Alexa Fusco & Sean Williams

Alexa_edited.jpg
sean_edited.jpg

Duet Musical

Dixie Feng

Sound Design

Dixie_edited.jpg

Monologue Acting

Monologue Acting

Texas Thespian National Qualifiers!!

Clements Theatre Company

See What's on

The Odd Couple

November 11, 13 at 7:00pm
November 14 at 2:00pm

*Performances in the Black Box (Room 1602)

This classic comedy opens as a group of the guys assemble for cards in the apartment of divorced Oscar Madison. And if the mess is any indication, it's no wonder that his wife left him. Late to arrive is Felix Unger, who has just been separated from his wife. Fastidious, depressed, and none too tense, Felix seems suicidal, but as the action unfolds, Oscar becomes the one with murder on his mind when the clean freak and the slob ultimately decide to room together with hilarious results as The Odd Couple is born.

Odd Couple Poster_edited.jpg

November 12, 14 at 7:00pm
November 13 at 2:00pm

*Performances in the Black Box (Room 1602)

The Odd Couple
(Female Version)

CLOSED

Unger and Madison are at it again! Florence Unger and Olive Madison, that is, in Neil Simon's hilarious contemporary comic classic: the female version of The Odd Couple. Instead of the poker party that begins the original version, Ms. Madison has invited the girls over for an evening of Trivial Pursuit. The Pidgeon sisters have been replaced by the two Constanzuela brothers. But the hilarity remains the same.

Rough Magic

September 23rd, 24th, 25th at 7:00 pm
& a matinee at 2 o'clock on the 25th
*Performances in the Black Box (Room 1602)

Transplanting characters from The Tempest to present-day New York, ROUGH MAGIC is a Shakespearean action-adventure-fantasy in the tradition of Harry Potter and The X-Men that conjures a
mythical, magical meta-universe in which the evil sorcerer Prospero is
willing to do anything to recover his stolen book of magic—
even if it means Manhattan’s destruction.

Rough Magic Website Graphic.png
CLOSED